Thanks for answering my ask earlier, but I thinkyou misread it. I asked whether you knew any stories that MIXED two different genres, slice and life and adventure.

Did you get a chance to check out any of the things I suggested? They are all indeed “slice of life mixed with adventure,” at least by my personal definitions.

I promise I didn’t misunderstand what you were asking for! In the post I was just mentioning slice of life specifically, saying that since I rarely read/watch slice of life, I don’t have many examples of anything from that genre, with or without adventure on the side.

I would suggest you check out some of the stuff I recommended and see if any of it suits the slice of life/adventure mix you were hoping for!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.